The Kempters

Official Website

A surprisingly refreshing experience of energetic, disciplined and gifted Southern artists.  Inspired arrangements of The Kempters entertain and enthuse, drawing congregations and audiences in--with strengthening cords of faith--as extended family." 


Remember - Audio CD

Cd Cover 1.jpg
Cd Cover 1.jpg

Remember - Audio CD

Add To Cart

Our much anticipated 2017 CD release - Remember. It has songs that have been requested - a lot! The Prayer, Ain't No Grave, Beulah Land, and a new one - Ashoken Farewell, just to name a few. It is the first CD we have done since Momma passed away and we will always remember her. Hope you enjoy and God Bless!


1. The Prayer

2. In Christ Alone

3. Ashoken Farewell

4. Ain't No Grave

5. Old Joe Clark

6. Life's Railway To Heaven

7. Remember Me

8. Purple Stain

9. Pale Face

10. Beulah Land

11. You Raise Me Up

12. The Lord's Prayer

The Kempters

Americana Worship

Matthew 5:16

Powered by Squarespace